Apache Spark For Real-Time Stream Processing

We recently announced that Contexti is now offering Cloudera Big Data Applications and Apache Spark training courses! In this blog post we give a quick overview of the power and value-proposition of Apache Spark. Sign up for our Cloudera Developer Training for Apache Spark here...

Read More

Best Practices for ETL/ELT Offload to Hadoop

Best Practices for ETL/ELT Offload to Hadoop Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014 Time: 3:30 pm Sydney | 1:30 pm Singapore | 11:00 am India With the explosive growth of data in recent years, data extraction, transformation, and loading (ETL) has become..

Read More

Big Data : From Pilot to Production

EXECUTIVE BREAKFAST   Date : Thursday 4th September Time :  7:30 AM – 9:30 AM  Location : Winston Room, The Hotel Windsor, 111 Spring Street, Melbourne   Big Data: From Pilot to Production   Big Data is moving from hype..

Read More

Contexti Training Schedule Aug / Sep 2014

Our schedule of training courses has been updated for the remainder of 2014. These courses range from the one-day Hadoop Essentials course for decision-makers, to hands-on technical courses for developers, administrators & analysts. Additionally, Advanced Analytics courses are offered for to train Data Scientists. The programs cover theory,..

Read More
Page 1 of 512345

Get Trained in Big Data

You or your staff can get the skills you require to get the most out of your data.

Big Data TRAINING

Ask for a Big Data Lab

Get a Big Data Lab within one business day, just ask us.
Get a Big Data LAB NOW!

Join the Centre of Excellence

Get involved with the Contexti Big Data Centre of Excellence as either a member or a sponsor. Get in touch NOW!

Join Our Big Data CoE

Assess your Big Data Maturity

Do you know where your company lies in the Big Data Landscape? Find out and take our self assessment.

Assess your Big Data Maturity